Posts tagged Tiesto

Digital Dreams Music Festival Returns with Tiesto and Richie Hawtin



Electronic Nation Canada is thrilled to announce that Tiësto, ‘The Greatest DJ of All Time’ as voted by Mixmag in 2011, will headline the second annual Digital Dreams Music Festival set to take place at The Flats at Molson Canadian Amphitheatre (Ontario Place) on Canada Day weekend, June 29th & 30th, 2013. Along with Tiësto, Canadian techno pioneer Richie Hawtin will be returning to headline the tech inspired second main stage at Echo Beach. Digital Dreams Music Festival is one of the most highly anticipated festivals of 2013 and with a star studded lineup ready to be announced, it could be the biggest electronic music festival Canada has ever seen.

More information will be released soon, but for now grab an early bird ticket before the prices go up!

Ticket Info:

Pre-sale Tickets – $79.00 + taxes and service fees – SOLD OUT
Early Bird Tickets – $99.00 + taxes and service fees
Tier 1 General Admissions Tickets – $129.00 + taxes and service fees
Tier 2 General Admissions Tickets -$149.00 + taxes and service fees
Early Bird VIP Tickets – $199.00 + taxes and service fees
Regular Priced VIP Tickets – $249.00 + taxes and service fees

MixTape Wednesdays: LAZRtag


I have always been a huge fan of the duo DJs LAZRtag, I had to feature them this week when I found out that they had released an amazing mix tape six months ago on their SoundCloud page. These guys are from Los Angeles, California dealing with various record labels, and also keeping their style fresh and new by remixing music from not just one genre. The benefits from featuring a mix tape and listening to them is to hear various new tracks that you haven’t discovered before. So I hope everyone enjoys this week’s mixt tape by LAZRtag.


Mixtapes by LAZRtag


1. “It’s Just a Game” Intro
2. Uffie Feat. Pharrell – Add SUV (Armand Van Helden Remix)
3. LAZRtag – Klepto
4. Tiesto vs. Diplo – C’mon
5. Tom Deluxx – Run (Cyberpunkers Remix)
6. Kid Cudi – Pursuit of Happiness (Benny Benassi Remix)
7. DJ Antention – Real Bad
8. LAZRtag – Belong To You
9. Black Eyed Peas vs. Skrillex – Rock Your Body
10. Scanners – We Never Close Our Eyes (LAZRtag Remix)
11. Laidback Luke Feat. Jonathan Mendelsohn – Till Tonight (Dub Version)
12. Datarock – Dance (LAZRtag Remix)
13. Hatiras, Jelo, Stanton Warriors and Vandal – M.A.D. (Elite Force Mix)
14. LAZRtag – Never Gonna Stop (Disco Villains Remix)
15. Hatiras – Space Invaders (Nom De Strip Remix)
16. Fake Blood – I Think I Like It
17. Avicii & Sebastien Drums – My Feelings For You
18. Passion Pit – Little Secrets (LAZRtag Remix)
19. Kaskade Feat. Haley – Dynasty (Dada Life Remix)
20. Etienne De Crecy – Hope (DJedjotronic Remix)
21. Dada Life – Love Vibrations (Phatzoo Remix)

Download: Australia 2010 Mix – LAZRtag

– Constance Chan

MixTape Wednesdays: RELEASE – Düzi


I’m all about supporting local DJ’s in Toronto, so when I saw and heard this mixtape I had to share it with the readers of Room-Noise. Check out Düzi’s latest mixtape featuring genres of Progressive/House/Vocal/Electro. For more mixtapes by him, check out his MySpace page linked at the bottom.

RELEASE Mixtape by duzimusic

– Gravitonas – Religious (Dada Life Remix)
– Duck Sauce – Barbra Streisand (Afrojack Meaty Mix)
– Martin Solveig and Dragonette – Hello (Bassjackers Remix)
– Roger Sanchez – Another Chance (Leonardus Remix)
– Angger Dimas – Are You Ready (Original Mix)
– Neon Stereo – I See You Baby feat. Kween G (Vandalism V8 Club Mix)
– Carlos Barbosa & Artistic Raw – As We Drop (Original Mix)
– Alex Gaudino – I’m In Love (I Wanna Do It) (Robbie Rivera Remix)
– Axwell – Nothing But Love (Remode Mix)
– Kaskade & Seamus Haji Feat. Haley – So Far Away (Original Mix)
– Sandro Silva – Yearbook (Original Mix)
– Pryda – M.S.B.O.Y. (Original Mix)
– Boys Noize – Yeah
– Wolfgang Gartner – Illmerica (Extended Mix)
– Swedish House Mafia – One (Congorock Remix)
– Tiesto feat. Diplo – C’Mon (Original Mix)
– Young Rebels & Francesco Diaz – Damascus (Dada Life Remix)
– Kaskade feat. Dragonette- Fire In Your New Shoes (Sultan and Ned Shepard Electric Daisy Remix)
– Robbie Rivera – We Live For The Music (Funkerman Remix)
– Mobin Master feat. Stephen Pickup – Feel The Rush (Miami Husslers Remix)
– Kaskade feat. Haley – Dynasty (Dada Life Remix)
– Afrojack ft Eva Simons – Take Over Control (Vocal Extended Mix)
– Afrojack & Gregor Salto Feat. Jimbolee – I’ll Be There (Main Mix)

Download: RELEASE MixTape – Düzi


– Constance Chan

JANUARY 2010: New Music Video – Tiesto Featuring Tegan and Sara


Love this song and video! Definitely one of my favourite single from Tiesto’s Kaleidoscope

. I’ll be seeing Tegan and Sara live at The Kool Haus next Wednesday! Just in time, hopefully Tiesto will come back to Toronto soon.

DLink: (MP3)

Bookmark and Share

NOVEMBER 2009: Remix Fridays


Bad Romance – Lady Gaga
By: DJ Dark Intensity
DLink: (MP3)

3 – Britney Spears
By: Wolfgang Gartner
DLink: (MP3)

TiK ToK – Ke$ha
By: Fred Falke
DLink: (MP3)

Feel It – Three 6 Mafia featuring Sean Kingston, Flo Rida, and Tiesto
By: Press
DLink: (MP3)

Get U Home – Shwayze
By: The Bloody Beetroots
DLink: (MP3)

SEPTEMBER 2009: Room-Noise Show One Downloads


Come back next Tuesday on SPIRITLIVE.NET at 3 PM.

Lovestoned/ I Think She Knows (Tiesto Remix) – Justin Timberlake (MP3) (iTunes)

Paper Planes (Lil Wayne Remix) – M.I.A. (MP3) (iTunes)

Help I’m Alive (The Twelves Remix) – Metric (MP3) (iTunes)

Pop Lock Remix – Hyper Crush (MP3) (iTunes)

Sex On Fire (Richard Sharkey & Peter Sar Remix) – Kings of Leon (MP3) (iTunes)

Song 2 D.A.N.C.E. (Blur vs. Justice) – Sebwax (MP3) (iTunes)

Love Game (Party Rock Remix) – Lady Gaga (MP3) (iTunes)

SEPTEMBER 2009: New Music: Lady GaGa, Kid Cudi & Tiesto


Again, I should just stop apologizing and start posting music for you guys. So I’ve made a list of songs that I’ve been listening to a lot lately, some of them aren’t released yet, but I’ve uploaded them for everyone to check it out!

A new leaked track by Trina featuring Lady Gaga called “Let Them Hoes Fight”.

You can download his full album by clicking on the Album Art on the LEFT side bar.

I must say his new album is on my top 10 of 2009 albums! Check out the following tracks on his latest Man on the Moon album.

Kid Cudi Featuring MGMT & RATATAT – Pursuit of Happiness (NIGHTMARE) (MP3) (iTunes)

Kid Cudi – Up Up & Away (The Wake & Bake Song) (MP3) (iTunes)

Kid Cudi – Enter Galactic (Love Connection Part 1) (MP3) (iTunes)


His upcoming album Kaleidoscope doesn’t come out till October 6th! I got the album 2 weeks ago and here’s a couple of my personal favourites.

Tiesto Featuring Tegan & Sara – Feel it in My Bones (MP3) (iTunes)

Tiesto Featuring Emily Haines – Knock You Out (MP3) (iTunes)

Tiesto Featuring Nelly Furtado – Who Wants to Be Alone (MP3) (iTunes)

MAY 2009: Remix Fridays


Love Game (Party Rock Remix) – Lady Gaga & LMFAO
Remix By: LMFAO
Download Link: HERE

Miscommunication (The Bloody Beetroots Remix) – Timbaland Feat. Keri Hilson & Sebastian
Remix By: The Bloody Beetroots
Download Link: HERE

Pop Lock and Drop It (Hyper Crush Remix) – Huey
Remix By: Hyper Crush
Download Link: HERE

Control (Steve Aoki Remix) – Metro Station
Remix By: Steve Aoki
Download Link: HERE

Heads Will Roll (FoulHouse Remix) – Yeah Yeah Yeahs
Remix By: FoulHouse
Download Link: HERE

Back In Your Head (DJ Tiesto Remix) – Tegan and Sara
Remix By: Tiesto
Download Link: HERE

Go to Top