I’m all about supporting local DJ’s in Toronto, so when I saw and heard this mixtape I had to share it with the readers of Room-Noise. Check out Düzi’s latest mixtape featuring genres of Progressive/House/Vocal/Electro. For more mixtapes by him, check out his MySpace page linked at the bottom.

RELEASE Mixtape by duzimusic

– Gravitonas – Religious (Dada Life Remix)
– Duck Sauce – Barbra Streisand (Afrojack Meaty Mix)
– Martin Solveig and Dragonette – Hello (Bassjackers Remix)
– Roger Sanchez – Another Chance (Leonardus Remix)
– Angger Dimas – Are You Ready (Original Mix)
– Neon Stereo – I See You Baby feat. Kween G (Vandalism V8 Club Mix)
– Carlos Barbosa & Artistic Raw – As We Drop (Original Mix)
– Alex Gaudino – I’m In Love (I Wanna Do It) (Robbie Rivera Remix)
– Axwell – Nothing But Love (Remode Mix)
– Kaskade & Seamus Haji Feat. Haley – So Far Away (Original Mix)
– Sandro Silva – Yearbook (Original Mix)
– Pryda – M.S.B.O.Y. (Original Mix)
– Boys Noize – Yeah
– Wolfgang Gartner – Illmerica (Extended Mix)
– Swedish House Mafia – One (Congorock Remix)
– Tiesto feat. Diplo – C’Mon (Original Mix)
– Young Rebels & Francesco Diaz – Damascus (Dada Life Remix)
– Kaskade feat. Dragonette- Fire In Your New Shoes (Sultan and Ned Shepard Electric Daisy Remix)
– Robbie Rivera – We Live For The Music (Funkerman Remix)
– Mobin Master feat. Stephen Pickup – Feel The Rush (Miami Husslers Remix)
– Kaskade feat. Haley – Dynasty (Dada Life Remix)
– Afrojack ft Eva Simons – Take Over Control (Vocal Extended Mix)
– Afrojack & Gregor Salto Feat. Jimbolee – I’ll Be There (Main Mix)

Download: RELEASE MixTape – Düzi


– Constance Chan